产品

无论您需要性能完整的的电机控制方案或者只是要一台简单的电机启动器,奥康总是有一样产品能满足您。我们的产品线涵盖了不同用户的需求和多样的属性集。奥康的销售工程师有着广泛领域应用的经验而且他们在电机控制方面的特长将会为您提供理想的奥康解决方案。

超越解决方案,您的销售工程师也将与您分享他们在类似的许多其他项目上的经验,并提出达到最大效率和真实结果的建议。

EMX3 低压软启动器

EMX3对大多数高要求的软启动和软停止的应用来说是完善的电机管理系统。

EMX3拥有一些引人注目的特点包含创新的XLR-8自适应加速控制技术,优越的性能,以及嵌入在紧凑且用户友好产品中的前所未有的灵活性。

EMX3可以作为带机柜的启动器包含于标准的应用包中, 或者作为客户定制的解决方案。

 更多 ...



CSXi 紧凑型低压软启动器 

CSXi 紧凑型低压软启动器具有完善的电机启动和保护功能。这些紧凑、可靠的启动器提供了最新的恒定电流启动技术和牢靠的TVR软停止,以减少电机上的电子器件和机械部件的疲劳。CSXi也集成了必要的电机保护功能使得电机在运行过程得到保护。

CSXi软启动器体积小而且集成了旁通继电器,这使得安装变得容易,允许软启动器安置在紧凑的、有限的通风换气空间的柜体里。旋转开关使设置简单化,而远端显示和通讯的选项使无障碍地集成到通用控制网络得以实现。

 更多 ...



CSX 紧凑型低压软启动器

CSX软启动控制器是您电机可靠的、容易使用的软启动解决方案。它被设计成最简化的产品,这些紧凑型的启动器提供了定时电压斜坡软启动和软停止,可以完美地与融合到您的现有的的电机控制中心。

CSX系列的小体积和整合在内的旁通继电器使得容易安装,并且使得软启动器适用于紧凑的且换气空间有限的柜体内。系统设置简单到只用3个旋转开关、远程显示器,和让启动器无障碍地结合到公共控制网络的通讯选项。

 更多 ...



MVX中压软启动器

MVX软启动器是这个级别的最小的(也是最安全的)中压软启动器,和现在市面上的其它的中压软启动器相比,它拥有一个最小的柜体空间。

奥康已经消除了需要复杂的拆卸来更换或维修一个部件。带L-系列柜体MVX启动器被设计成模块化、可抽出、易操作的方式。元件可以通过视窗被查看,也很容易地通过铰链门或可移动的面板来存取,而且同时将非授权的人挡在外面。

MVX软启动器可被设定用于最高15KVA和450A的电压级别。奥康拥有完全的服务能力来设计和制造您整个的电机控制中心。

 更多 ...



MVS 中压软启动器

奥康的MVS中压软启动器结合了电机控制和保护的解决方案。MVS软启动器拥有先进的软启动和软停止功能并带有大量的电机和系统的保护特性,加上用户友好界面和完整的调试诊断。

MVS软启动器为大多数高要求的工业应用场合提供集成的电机启动和监视功能。先进的算法确保超级平滑的启动和停止,完全可调的保护特性最大地为您的电机和系统提供电气和机械的保护。大尺寸显示器和详细的性能日志使得设置和操作变得简单。

 更多 ...



产品

无论您需要性能完整的的电机控制方案或者只是要一台简单的电机启动器,奥康总是有一样产品能满足您。我们的产品线涵盖了不同用户的需求和多样的属性集。奥康的销售工程师有着广泛领域应用的经验而且他们在电机控制方面的特长将会为您提供理想的奥康解决方案。

超越解决方案,您的销售工程师也将与您分享他们在类似的许多其他项目上的经验,并提出达到最大效率和真实结果的建议。

EMX3 低压软启动器

EMX3对大多数高要求的软启动和软停止的应用来说是完善的电机管理系统。

EMX3拥有一些引人注目的特点包含创新的XLR-8自适应加速控制技术,优越的性能,以及嵌入在紧凑且用户友好产品中的前所未有的灵活性。

EMX3可以作为带机柜的启动器包含于标准的应用包中, 或者作为客户定制的解决方案。

 更多 ...

CSXi 紧凑型低压软启动器 

CSXi 紧凑型低压软启动器具有完善的电机启动和保护功能。这些紧凑、可靠的启动器提供了最新的恒定电流启动技术和牢靠的TVR软停止,以减少电机上的电子器件和机械部件的疲劳。CSXi也集成了必要的电机保护功能使得电机在运行过程得到保护。

CSXi软启动器体积小而且集成了旁通继电器,这使得安装变得容易,允许软启动器安置在紧凑的、有限的通风换气空间的柜体里。旋转开关使设置简单化,而远端显示和通讯的选项使无障碍地集成到通用控制网络得以实现。

 更多 ...

CSX 紧凑型低压软启动器

CSX软启动控制器是您电机可靠的、容易使用的软启动解决方案。它被设计成最简化的产品,这些紧凑型的启动器提供了定时电压斜坡软启动和软停止,可以完美地与融合到您的现有的的电机控制中心。

CSX系列的小体积和整合在内的旁通继电器使得容易安装,并且使得软启动器适用于紧凑的且换气空间有限的柜体内。系统设置简单到只用3个旋转开关、远程显示器,和让启动器无障碍地结合到公共控制网络的通讯选项。

 更多 ...

MVX中压软启动器

MVX软启动器是这个级别的最小的(也是最安全的)中压软启动器,和现在市面上的其它的中压软启动器相比,它拥有一个最小的柜体空间。

奥康已经消除了需要复杂的拆卸来更换或维修一个部件。带L-系列柜体MVX启动器被设计成模块化、可抽出、易操作的方式。元件可以通过视窗被查看,也很容易地通过铰链门或可移动的面板来存取,而且同时将非授权的人挡在外面。

MVX软启动器可被设定用于最高15KVA和450A的电压级别。奥康拥有完全的服务能力来设计和制造您整个的电机控制中心。

 更多 ...

MVS 中压软启动器

奥康的MVS中压软启动器结合了电机控制和保护的解决方案。MVS软启动器拥有先进的软启动和软停止功能并带有大量的电机和系统的保护特性,加上用户友好界面和完整的调试诊断。

MVS软启动器为大多数高要求的工业应用场合提供集成的电机启动和监视功能。先进的算法确保超级平滑的启动和停止,完全可调的保护特性最大地为您的电机和系统提供电气和机械的保护。大尺寸显示器和详细的性能日志使得设置和操作变得简单。

 更多 ...

Products

Whether you require a fully-featured motor control solution or a simple motor starter, AuCom has a product to suit. We cater for a range of user abilities and feature sets. Your AuCom sales engineer's experience in a wide range of applications plus their motor control expertise will lead to your Ideal AuCom Solution.

Beyond the solution, your sales engineer will also share their experience in many other projects similar to your own, to provide recommendations to maximise efficiency and deliver tangible results.

EMX4 Low Voltage Soft Starter

The EMX4i Soft Starter sets new standards for soft start technology. Not only is the EMX4i smaller, more powerful and packed with new control and protection features, it also introduces the game-changing Smart Card capability. Fitting a Smart Card to the EMX4i transforms it from super smart motor controller to complete system controller.

This is truly a starter for the future.

Read more...



EMX3 Low Voltage Soft Starter

The EMX3 is a comprehensive motor management system for the most demanding soft starting and stopping applications.

With an impressive range of features, including AuCom's innovative XLR-8 technology, the EMX3 delivers superior performance and an unprecedented level of flexibility in a compact and user-friendly package.

The EMX3 is available as a chassis starter, in enclosures as a standard package, or as a custom engineered solution.

Read more...



CSXi Compact Low Voltage Soft Starter

CSXi compact soft starters are a comprehensive motor starting and protection solution. These compact, reliable starters provide the latest constant current start technology and robust TVR soft stop, to reduce electrical and mechanical stress on your motor. The CSXi also incorporates essential motor protection functions to safeguard your motor during operation.

The CSXi soft starter's small size and integrated bypass relays make installation easy, and allow the soft starter to fit in compact enclosures with limited ventilation. Rotary switches simplify configuration, and remote display and communication options allow trouble-free integration into common control networks.

Read more...



CSX Compact Low Voltage Soft Starter

CSX soft start controllers are a reliable, easy to use soft start solution for your motor. Designed for maximum simplicity, these compact starters provide timed voltage ramp soft start and soft stop, and are perfect for fitting into your existing motor control centre.

The CSX's small size and integrated bypass relays make installation easy, and allow the soft starter to fit in compact enclosures with limited ventilation. Configuration is as simple as three rotary switches, and remote display and communication options allow trouble-free integration into common control networks.

Read more...



MVX Medium Voltage Soft Starter

The MVX soft starter is the smallest (and safest) medium voltage soft-starter in its class, with a smaller panel footprint than any other MV soft starter in the market today.

AuCom has eliminated complex disassembly to replace or service a part. The MVX starter with L-series panels are designed with easy rack-in, rack-out operation. Components can be inspected through viewing windows and are easily accessible via hinged doors or removable panels, while still keeping unauthorised people out.

The MVX soft starter is available in a range of configurations up to rated voltage class 15 kVA and 450 A. AuCom has a full service capability to design and manufacture your entire Motor Control Centre.

Read more...



MVS Medium Voltage Soft Starter

AuCom's MVS medium voltage soft starters are an integrated solution for motor control and protection. MVS soft starters feature advanced soft start and soft stop functionality with extensive motor and system protection, plus a user-friendly interface and complete commissioning diagnostics.

MVS soft starters provide integrated motor starting and monitoring functions for the most demanding industrial situations. Advanced algorithms ensure ultra-smooth starting and stopping, and fully adjustable protection features maximise electrical and mechanical protection for your motor and system. A large-format display and detailed performance logs make setup and operation simple.

Read more...



Products

Whether you require a fully-featured motor control solution or a simple motor starter, AuCom has a product to suit. We cater for a range of user abilities and feature sets.

EMX4 Low Voltage Soft Starter

The EMX4i Soft Starter sets new standards for soft start technology. Not only is the EMX4i smaller, more powerful and packed with new control and protection features, it also introduces the game-changing Smart Card capability. Fitting a Smart Card to the EMX4i transforms it from super smart motor controller to complete system controller.

This is truly a starter for the future.

Read more...

 

EMX3 Low Voltage Soft Starter

The EMX3 is a comprehensive motor management system for the most demanding soft starting and stopping applications.

With an impressive range of features, including AuCom's innovative XLR-8 technology, the EMX3 delivers superior performance and an unprecedented level of flexibility in a compact and user-friendly package.

The EMX3 is available as a chassis starter, in enclosures as a standard package, or as a custom engineered solution.

Read more...

 

CSXi Compact Low Voltage Soft Starter

CSXi compact soft starters are a comprehensive motor starting and protection solution. These compact, reliable starters provide the latest constant current start technology and robust TVR soft stop, to reduce electrical and mechanical stress on your motor. The CSXi also incorporates essential motor protection functions to safeguard your motor during operation.

The CSXi soft starter's small size and integrated bypass relays make installation easy, and allow the soft starter to fit in compact enclosures with limited ventilation. Rotary switches simplify configuration, and remote display and communication options allow trouble-free integration into common control networks.

Read more...

 

CSX Compact Low Voltage Soft Starter

CSX soft start controllers are a reliable, easy to use soft start solution for your motor. Designed for maximum simplicity, these compact starters provide timed voltage ramp soft start and soft stop, and are perfect for fitting into your existing motor control centre.

The CSX's small size and integrated bypass relays make installation easy, and allow the soft starter to fit in compact enclosures with limited ventilation. Configuration is as simple as three rotary switches, and remote display and communication options allow trouble-free integration into common control networks.

Read more...

 

MVX Medium Voltage Soft Starter

The MVX soft starter is the smallest (and safest) medium voltage soft-starter in its class, with a smaller panel footprint than any other MV soft starter in the market today.

AuCom has eliminated complex disassembly to replace or service a part. The MVX starter with L-series panels are designed with easy rack-in, rack-out operation. Components can be inspected through viewing windows and are easily accessible via hinged doors or removable panels, while still keeping unauthorised people out.

The MVX soft starter is available in a range of configurations up to rated voltage class 15 kVA and 450 A. AuCom has a full service capability to design and manufacture your entire Motor Control Centre.

Read more...

 

MVS Medium Voltage Soft Starter

AuCom's MVS medium voltage soft starters are an integrated solution for motor control and protection. MVS soft starters feature advanced soft start and soft stop functionality with extensive motor and system protection, plus a user-friendly interface and complete commissioning diagnostics.

MVS soft starters provide integrated motor starting and monitoring functions for the most demanding industrial situations. Advanced algorithms ensure ultra-smooth starting and stopping, and fully adjustable protection features maximise electrical and mechanical protection for your motor and system. A large-format display and detailed performance logs make setup and operation simple.

Read more...